## **\***TPLProperties

## **ELECTION OF DIRECTORS**

Notice under Section 159(4) of the Companies Act, 2017

This is to inform all shareholders of TPL Properties Limited ("Company") that in pursuance of Section 159(3) of the Companies Act, 2017; the following persons have filed with the Company, notices of their intention to offer themselves for election as a Director of TPL Properties Limited at its Annual General Meeting to be held on October 22, 2019 at 12.00 noon at 11th Floor, Centrepoint, Off. Shaheed-e-Millat Road, Karachi:

- Mr. Jameel Yusuf S.St
- 2. Mr. Muhammad Ali Jameel
- 3. Mr. Siraj Dadabhoy
- 4. Vice Admiral (R) Mohammad Shafi HI (M)
- Mr. Abdul Wahab M Al- Halabi
- Mrs. Sabiha Sultan
  Mr. Ziad Bashir
- 8. Mr. Fawad Anwar
- o. Ivii. i awaa Aiiwai

Since the number of persons who have offered themselves to be elected is not more than the number of Directors fixed by the Board under Section 159(1) of the Companies Act, 2017, the above named eight candidates shall be deemed to be elected at the forthcoming Annual General Meeting.

By the Order of the Board

Karachi October 15, 2019 Danish Qazi Company Secretary